2 Bedroom Beachfront villa in Bukti Bali

2 Bedroom Beachfront villa in Bukti Bali

Indonesia, Bali, Bukti




  • 別墅
  • 整間住宅/公寓
  • 4 位客人
  • 2房
  • 3張床
  • 2間浴室




Large living / dining room with air conditioning.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Master bedroom with king size bed and air conditioning
Bathroom with shower, bathtub and toilet.
Bedroom with two beds and air conditioning + baby bed.
Separate bathroom with shower, sink and toilet.
Internet, TV.
Sheets and towels .
Beachfront infinity pool
Large garden and fish ponds.
Intimate covered terrace.
Garage. Fenced and private.


6 days / 7.
Maid for meal service and daily cleaning.
Gardener. Poolboy
Night watcher
大生活 / 餐飲房間內開空調。
配有特大號床和空調浴室有淋浴、 浴缸和衛生間的主臥室。
臥室有兩張床和空調 + 嬰兒床。
單獨的浴室配有淋浴間、 水槽和廁所。
互聯網、 電視。

工作人員 6 天 / 7。


  • 寬帶網絡
  • 空調
  • 別墅管理員
  • 私人泳池
  • 廚房
  • 停車位
  • 適合家庭/兒童
  • 海景
  • 海濱地區


清潔費 TWD 178 (每天)
每位額外客人每晚付 TWD 178 (2位客人後)
押金 TWD 0
此筆款項將在您辦理入住手續時由房東當面收取,或退房時由房東退還給您,以防止物品損壞或遺失。 了解更多
取消 一般
  • 在開始住宿至少 30 天前取消預訂,可獲得 100% 退款(HomeAway服務費除外)
  • 在開始住宿至少 14 天前取消預訂,可獲得 50% 退款(HomeAway服務費除外)



1. As the roof is made of alang alang ( reed ) it is not permitted to smoke inside the house. Outside is fine.
2. Candles are strictly not allowed.
3. The staff service is from 7.30AM –11.30 AM and 1PM - 5.00 PM Mon-Sat. In some circumstances they may have temple obligations must attend these in keeping with local traditions.


入住 下午2:00
退房 下午12:00
面積 260m2
最短住宿天數 3 晚
最長住宿天數 180 晚

評價 (5)

  • 清潔度
  • 性價比
  • 符合描述
  • 地理位置
  • 房東服務
  • 住宿體驗



Belle villa située dans un cadre paradisiaque en bord de mer, très bien entretenue. La plage est très peu fréquentée, il est très agréable de s'y baigner et de s'y promener. On peut même accéder par la plage à un petit warung qui propose des plats de poisson.
La maison est entretenue chaque jour par deux jeunes femmes adorables et surveillée la nuit par un gardien très serviable.
La cuisine est équipée simplement mais il ne faut pas hésiter à demander à Illuh d'y préparer de succulents petits plats balinais.
Assurément un de nos plus beau souvenir de Bali



The location of this villa is magnificent as it faces the sea. However, there is a busy road on the back of the villa and the traffic can be quite noisy. The villa was to have maid, pool boy, gardener and a watch man. All those jobs, night watchman were done by the maid. The villa is old and has not been maintained well. There are stains on the couch, pillows are brown with sweat stains, towels are falling apart, some have stains, others have holes. Kitchen, very old and looking super tired, is equipped with mismatched plates and very old pots and pans. We felt that the price of almost $200 a day was excessive for this villa and decided to move to another accommodation. The host was very obliging and agreed to 100% refund of the unused portion of our booking. We both ended up with ear infections which which started during our stay in this villa and required a doctor visit and treatment. We firmly believe that this was due to the pool in the villa not maintained properly. Even though the maid collected leaves that have dropped into the pool she had no idea how to test the water to maintain it properly. This was not a great experience, however, the host responded to our decision to move very positively and we were grateful for that. It appears that the owners decided not to spend any money on maintaining it.


Why so much bad faith and wickedness ?
You had just to say : this place doesn’t please me, I was expecting something else, I don’t want to stay 14 nights but only 4,….. I would have understood, needless to invent lots of reasons to get refunded .
Your short stay gave so much stress for the staff and me , that the refund was a rescue.
And since you've found everything so old and ugly, can you remove the photos of my villa that you posted on your Facebook? It didn't seem so bad that it finally ...



It was an amazing stay, the villa was in line with the pictures. Despite being at 3 hours from the airport, it really worth it if you are looking for a place far from the crowd. We were traveling with two kids (10 and 11 years old) and honestly, the road from Denpasar to Air Sanih was a breeze, kids enjoyed the landscape, we even had a stop at the mountain to feed the monkeys.
Iluh was very helpful and cooked us diner every day. She’s observed our preferences and adapt herself to our habits (morning coffee, diner time etc…). Each dinner was different and it was a pleasure to try all those nice dishes she’s prepared. Close by the house (300m) there is a great restaurant as well where you can try fresh seafood and enjoy a great view.
We’ve spent 3 days in visiting various places in the island, and Made, the driver was great in proposing a list of things to see and to do. We just had to pick the options and decide the days and time. Prices were very reasonable.
All in all, it was a wonderful experience, the location is just wow. We clearly recommend the villa and will surely go back again.
這是一個令人驚異的逗留,別墅是根據圖片。儘管在 3 個小時從機場,它真的值得,如果你正在尋找一個遠離人群的地方。我們旅行有兩個孩子 (10 和 11 歲) 和老實說,從登巴薩到空氣 Sanih 的路是一陣微風,孩子們喜歡的風景,我們甚至在山喂猴子的停止。
Iluh 是非常有説明,每天給我們煮晚餐。她注意到我們的偏好,並適應我們的習慣 (早晨喝咖啡、 用餐時間等。......)。每個晚餐不同,很高興能嘗試所有這些好菜,她準備。附近有是一個巨大的餐廳,以及在那裡你可以嘗試新鮮的海鮮,享受美景的房子 (300 米)。
我們花了 3 天在前往島上,在各個地方和取得,司機很棒在提出要看和要做的事情的清單。我們只是不得不選擇的選擇和決定的日子和時間。價格是非常合理的。
譯者 bing™ – 查看原文



всё отлично .. немного надоедал персонал вилы - не прогонишь !!! приходилось говорить -уходите домой вы ненужны !! вила очень ухоженная , чистая , красивая . да , вернемся еще ... расположение великолепное для тихого отдыха . пляж чистый . единственный минус - отсутствие гриль зоны !!!
一切都是。.有點纏著工作人員叉不 progoniš′ !!!不得不說-走回家你不必要 !!維拉是非常齊全,乾淨,漂亮。是的讓我們回頭還......地理位置很好的娛樂。海灘清潔。唯一的不足是缺乏一個燒烤區 !!!
譯者 bing™ – 查看原文



We had a great time! The Villa and especially the staff, Iluh and Nengah are wonderful and friendly people, that made our stay very special. Thank you Julien for organizing everything for us! Our driver Made did a fantastic job and is super reliable!!!

The location was perfect for us, as we were seeking a quiet retreat and we found our oasis here. A perfect garden and pool right on the beach, great swimming in the sea and fanstastic cooking by Iluh. If you are into bars, different kind of restaurants and action, this might not be for you.

We will return!
我們玩的很開心 !別墅和尤其是人員、 Iluh 和 Nengah 是美好和友好的人民,使我們的停留很特別。朱利安感謝你為我們安排一切 !我們的司機製造做出色的工作,是超級可靠 !位置是完美的我們正在尋找一個僻靜的地方,我們發現我們在這裡的綠洲。一個完美的花園和游泳池就在沙灘上,在 fanstastic Iluh 的烹飪與海大游泳。如果您是入酒吧,種不同的餐廳和行動,這可能不適合你。我們會回來 !
譯者 bing™ – 查看原文